SGPC Gets New Prabandh Committee

[New Delhi] SGPC Gets New Pradhan in Gobind Singh,GS In Karmuwala . Raghujit Singh will be the senior vice-president, Harpal Singh will be the junior vice-president.
BJP Ruled Centre has notified the names of the office-bearers of the Shiromani Gurdwara Parbandhak Committee (SGPC),
SGPC manages gurdwaras of
Himachal Pradesh and
Chandigarh, with Gobind Singh as the President and Gurbachan Singh Karmuwala as the General Secretary.
In a communication, the Union Home Ministry said the 15-member body of the SGPC, which also manages the Golden Temple in Amritsar, will have one senior vice-president and one junior vice-president.
The executive committee members are:
Sajjan Singh,
Bhagwant Singh,
Lakhbir Singh,
Bibi Gurpreet Kaur,
Gurtej Singh,
Hardev Singh,
Ravinder Singh,
Gurmeet Singh (i),
Gurmeet Singh (ii),
Navtej Singh and
Amrik Singh.